Vintage-Joan Sutherland - The Art of the Prima Donna - Vintage 12" LP Vinyl


  • $5.00

Only 1 left!

"The Art of the Prima Donna - Joan Sutherland" - two record, 4-sided set, 12" LP Vinyl. Includes 8 pages of background information on the songs performed.

Side One
  • Arne Artaxerxes: "The Soldier Tir'd"
  • Handel Sanson: "Let The Bright Seraphim"
  • Bellini Norma: Recit. and Aria, "Casta Diva" (and Cabaletta)
  • Bellini I Puritani: Polonaise, "Son Vergin Vezzosa"
Side Two
  • Rossini Semiramide: "Bel Raggio"
  • Belini I Puritani: "Qui La Voce"
  • Bellini La Sonnambula: Recit. and Aria, "Come Per Me Sereno" (and Cabaletta)
  • Gounod Faust: "The Jewel Song"
Side Three
  • Gounod Romeo et Juliette: "The Waltz Song"
  • Verdi Otello: "The Willow Song"
  • Mozart Die Entfuhrung Aus Dem Serail: "Marten Aller Arten"
  • Verdi La Traviata: "Ah, Fors'e Lui" and "Sempre Libera"
Side Four
  • Thomas Hamlet: "The Mad Scene"
  • Delibes Lakme: "The Bell Song"
  • Meyerbeer Les Huguenots: "O Beau Pays"
  • Verdi Rigoletto: Recit. and Aria, "Caro Nome"

**** Shipping ****

We offer combined shipping on multiple items, just message us and ask!

We also can ship worldwide to most locations - simply inquire for a shipping price to your location.

If you have any trouble with shipping options or prices, please, let us know.

Parcel Select shipping option is uninsured.


**** Questions or Comments ****

We'd love to hear from you, so please feel free to send us a message!

We Also Recommend